Kreisvorstand

Präsident: Stefan Wittler, Poggenborg 50, 49811 Lingen
  Tel. 0591 / 73043
  Handy 0171 642 30 43
  stefan.wittler@t-online.de
   
stellv. Präsident: Christoph Eggermann, Strauchweg 12, 49811 Lingen
  Tel. 0591 / 807 8333
  christoph.eggermann@gmx.de
   

Kassenwart: 

Henrik Giesken, Lingener Str. 9, 48480 Lünne

 

Tel. 05906 / 2197
  Handy 0176 48 01 24 54
  henrik_giesken@yahoo.de
   
Schriftführer:

Anke Hasselberg, Meisenstraße 53, 49808 Lingen

  Tel. 0591 / 915 46 93
  Handy 0172 417 42 67
  anke.hasselberg@web.de
   
Sportleiter: Jens Rolink, Heiteler Str. 4a, 48480 Lünne
  Tel. 05906 / 9588810
  Handy 0160 91 70 12 49
  j.rolink@gmx.de
   
Damenleiterin: Maria Köster, Wachtelweg 6, 49832 Freren 
  Tel. 05902 / 5201 
  koestermaria@web.de
   
Rundenwettkampfleiter: Frederik Uerlings, Holterhueshof 16, 49811 Lingen
  frederik.uerlings@gmx.de
   

Presse-/Informationswart:

Gregor Vogeling, Oldenweg 8, 49811 Lingen

  Tel. 05906 / 960002
  Handy 0171 35 80 600
  gregor@ag-home.de
   
Jugendleiter: Christian Wild, Ahornweg 6, 49844 Bawinkel
  Handy 0160 9158 7790
  Tel. 05963 / 98 16 70
  christian.wild@ewetel.net
 
 
 
 
 
 

Email-Liste

stefan.wittler@t-online.de;

christoph.eggermann@gmx.de;

henrik_giesken@yahoo.de;

w-m.luecke@t-online.de;  koestermaria@web.de;  christian.wild@ewetel.net;  gregor@ag-home.de; 

j.rolink@gmx.de;

Schützenkreis Lingen e.V.

Poggenborg 50

49811 Lingen

Downloads

Links

DSB

Radio + TV

Radio-Interview auf EVW:

Bezirksmeisterschaft im TV:

Filme

seit 8.11.2010 online